We are located in
Greece, Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia, China, Hong Kong

GROUP

CEO Group
Vassilis Takos
Commercial Director Group
Emilios Takos
Global Network Development Director
Christophe Duplan
Global Network Development Team
Katerina Koilakou

EUROPE

GREECE

Country Manager
Vassilis Takos vtakos@teu.gr / +30 694 8070841

Thessaloniki [HEAD OFFICE GROUP]

Office Director 
Asimina Kamarotli asimina@teu.gr / +30 6936751144
Politechniou 31 / Thessaloniki 546 26 / T: +30 2310 566 788 / E: info@teu.gr

Piraeus

Office Director
Gerasimos Voutsaras gerasimos@teu.gr / +30 6936735742
Akti Miaouli 21 / Piraeus 18535 / T: +30 2104 292 280 / E: piraeus@teu.gr

Athens airport

Office Director
Chaido Zolota chaido@teu.gr / +30 2104293674 (ext350)
Koropi (Air Freight) Office / Vas. Konstantinou 300 / Koropi 19400
T: +30 2104 293 674 / E: airfreight@teu.gr

BULGARIA

Sofia

Country Manager
Anton Stoykov astoykov@teubulgaria.com M+359 888 018108
Prof. Aleksandar Tanev str. 11, floor 7, office 2, 1715 Sofia
T: +359 2 90 730 90 / E: info@teubulgaria.com

Varna / Burgas

Office Director
Nikolay Shivarov nshivarov@teubulgaria.com M+359 885161103
58 Debar str., floor 1, Office 3 9000 Varna
T: +359 52 30 13 12 / E: info@teubulgaria.com

Plovdiv

Kolyu Ficheto 1A, 4018, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
T: +359 32 207283 / E: info@teubulgaria.com

ROMANIA

Bucharest / Constanta

Country Manager
Alecsandru Mucenic amucenic@teuromania.com / M +40723882250
Str. Gara Herastrau, Nr.2, Et.5, Cladirea 1 Equilibrium, Bucharest 020334
T: +40 723882250 / E: info@teuromania.com

SERBIA

Novi Beograd, Βelgrade

Vladimira Popovica 6, A106, 1st floor, 11070 Novi Beograd, Βelgrade, Serbia
T: +381 63 8196 532 / E: info@teuserbia.com

ASIA PACIFIC

HONG KONG

TEU (Hong Kong) International Shipping & Freight Co. Ltd.

CEO Asia Pacific
Park Fook Industrial Building, 615-617 Tai Nam West Street, Unit 106, 1/Floor, Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong,
E: info@teu.hk

CHINA

Xiamen

Office Director
Amanda Wei amandawei@teuchina.com.cn / M +86 13860 180214
Unit 816, Buliding A, Free Trade Financial Center, No. 1-9 Yu’nan 4th Road, Zone,
(Fujian) Pilot Free Trade / T: +86 0592 2610697 / E: info@teuchina.com.cn 

Shenzhen

Office Director
Desmond Eu desmond.eu@teu.hk / M CN: +86 13600188822 // HK +852 90455405
T: +852 3621 0836 / E: info@teu.hk
TEU (SHENZHEN) International Shipping & Forwarding Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China Zip Code: 518023 Office Tel: (0755) 82123875 

Contact Us