We are located in
Greece, Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia, China

GROUP

CEO Group
Vassilis Takos
Commercial Director Group
Emilios Takos
CFO Group
Asimina Kamarotli
COO Group
Theodoros Vafiadis
Global Network Development Director
Christophe Duplan

EUROPE

GREECE

Country Manager
Vasilis Takos vtakos@teu-group.com / +30 694 8070841

Thessaloniki

Office Director 
Emily Hatzopoulou emily@teu-group.com / +30 6936735741
Politechniou 31 Thessaloniki 546 26 
T: +30 2310 566 788 / E: grskg@teu-group.com

Piraeus

Office Director
Gerasimos Voutsaras gerasimos@teu.gr / +30 6936735742
Agiou Dionysiou 3 Piraeus 185 45 
T: +30 2104 292 280 / E: grpir@teu-group.com

Athens INTL Airport EL.VENIZELOS

Office Director
Kostantis Fragkos k.fragkos@teu-group.com / +30 6986400100
Bldg 27, 2nd floor, office 413, Spata, 190 19
T: +30 210 3542240 / E: airfreight@teu.gr

BULGARIA

Sofia

Country Manager
Emilios Takos emilios@teu-group.com M +30 6936095100
9 Vitoshki Kambani Str., floor 1, office 1.3  Sofia, 1766
T: +359 2 90 730 90 / E: bgsof@teu-group.com

Plovdiv

60 Mariya Luiza Blvd., 3rd fl., office 3, Plovdiv, 4017
T+359 32 207 283 / Ebgpdv@teu-group.com

Varna

 

45 Aleksander Dyakovich str., floor 3, office 24, Varna, 9000 

Τ: +359 52 30 13 12 E: bgvar@teu-group.com

ROMANIA

Bucharest

Country Manager
Camelia Spinu cspinu@teu-group.com / M +40723355516

Str. Povernei, nr. 20, sect 1, Bucharest, Romania

T: +40 723882250 / E: robuc@teu-group.com

Timisoara

VGP Park Timisoara, B1, 1st floor, Calea Aviatorilor 4, Timisoara, 307200

T: +40 723546565 / E: rotsr@teu-group.com

SERBIA

Βelgrade

Country Manager

Ninoslav Krstevski nkrstevski@teu-group.com M: +381 63 8196 532

Vladimira Popovica 6, A106, 1st floor, Novi Beograd, 11 070
T: +381 11 455 2000 / E: rsbeg@teu-group.com

Leskovac

Durmitorska bb (Customs Terminal), Leskovac, 16 000

T: +381 16 600 113 / E: rsle@teu-group.com

Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport

Cargo Customs Warehouse, Nikola Tesla Airport, Ground floor, Office No. 3

T: +381 69 600 157 loc 120 / E: airfreight.rs@teu-group.com

ASIA PACIFIC

CHINA

Xiamen

Office Director
Amanda Wei amandawei@teuchina.com.cn / M +86 13860 180214
Unit 816, Buliding A, Free Trade Financial Center, No. 1-9 Yu’nan 4th Road, Zone, (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade
T: +86 0592 2610697 / E:info@teuchina.com.cn 

Shenzhen

Office Director
Desmond Eu desmond.eu@teu.hk / M CN: +86 13600188822 // HK +852 90455405
T: +86 0755 82123875 / E: info@teuchina.com.cn
Unit 03/04, 5th Floor, Warehouse No. 7, Sungang, No. 1007, Baoan North Road, Sunxi Community, Sungang Street, Luohu District, Shenzhen

Contact Us